The South Darwin Rabbitohs

South Darwin Rugby Union Club is one of the Northern Territory’s oldest rugby clubs and was a foundation club of the NT Rugby Union (NTRU) competition.

The first NTRU season began in October 1976 and ran through until March of 1977. It was a six team competition and the first match of was ...read more

Upcoming Events

2022/23 Season Registration

South Darwin Rugby Union Club (SDRU) registrations will open through Rugby Xplorer. Follow us on Facebook for upcoming season information, or email rugby@southdarwin.com.au  You can find more ...read more

SDRU Annual General Meeting (AGM)

SDRU AGM Agenda SDRU Committee Nomination ...read more